UK & European Tour 2017 Announced

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds have announced an 8-week European tour kicking off in the UK at Bournemouth’s International Centre on 24th September. The tour will be the first time European audiences can experience live songs from new album Skeleton Tree alongside other Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds classics.

The touring line up features Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Martyn Casey, Thomas Wydler, Jim Sclavunos, Conway Savage, George Vjestica and Larry Mullins.

Tickets go on sale at 9am GMT / 10am CET on 17th February and are available here.

UK & EUROPE 2017
September
24th – Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth, UK
25th – Arena, Manchester, UK
27th – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, UK
28th – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham, UK
30th – The O2, London, UK

October
3rd – Zénith, Paris, France
6th – Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands
7th – Jahrhunderthalle, Frankfurt, Germany
9th – Sporthalle, Hamburg, Germany
10th – Rockhal, Luxembourg
12th – Mitsubishi Electric Halle, Düsseldorf, Germany
13th – Sportpaleis, Antwerp, Belgium
16th – Spektrum, Oslo, Norway*
18th – Ericsson Globe, Stockholm, Sweden
20th – Royal Arena, Copenhagen, Denmark
22th – Max-Schmeling Halle, Berlin, Germany
24th – Torwar, Warsaw, Poland
26th – O2 Arena, Prague, Czech Republic
28th – Kombank Arena, Belgrade, Serbia
30th – Dvorana Tivoli, Ljubljana, Slovenia

November
1st – Stadthalle, Vienna, Austria
2nd – Zenith, Munich, Germany
4th – Kioene Arena, Padova, Italy
6th – Mediolanum Forum, Milan, Italy
8th – PalaLottomatica, Rome, Italy
12th – Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switzerland
13th – Arena, Geneva, Switzerland
16th – Faliro Sports Arena (Tae Kwon Do), Athens, Greece
19th – Menorah Arena, Tel Aviv, Israel**

20th – Menorah Arena, Tel Aviv, Israel***

* Oslo show on sale 9am CET 17th February

** Tel Aviv 1st show on sale now

*** Tel Aviv 2nd show on sale 9th February at 8am IST