The Road To God Knows Where/Live At The Paradiso

Released 4th January 2006

Format: 2 disc – DVD

Previously available on VHS, now released on DVD for the first time! ‘The Road To God Knows Where’ is a film by Uli M. Schueppel featuring a cast of Nick Cave, members of the Bad Seeds as well as Anita Lane, Lydia Lunch, Jim Thirwell and more. ‘Live At The Paradiso’ is a full-length live concert from the famed Paradiso Club in Amsterdam from 1992 featuring Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds performing “The Mercy Seat”, “The Ship Song”, “Tupelo”, amongst others.

DVD 1:

The Road To God Knows Where

  • ‘The Road To God Knows Where’, A Film by Uli M. Schueppel
  • ‘The Song’ A Short Film by Uli M. Schueppel
  • City Of Refuge

DVD 2:

‘Live At The Paradiso’, Amsterdam 1992

  • Intro
  • The Mercy Seat
  • Jack The Ripper
  • The Ship Song
  • Tupelo
  • Deanna
  • The Good Son
  • The Carny
  • Papa Won’t Leave You, Henry
  • The Weeping Song
  • In The Ghetto
  • From Her To Eternity
  • New Morning