Released 2007

  • Get It On
  • No Pussy Blues
  • Electric Alice
  • Grinderman
  • Depth Charge Ethel
  • Go Tell The Woman
  • (I Don’t Need You To) Set Me Free
  • Honey Bee (Let’s Fly To Mars)
  • Man In The Moon
  • When My Love Comes Down
  • Love Bomb

“This is mostly a brutal-sounding, and often brutally funny, record full of odd surprises.”
– Observer Music Monthly