Lovely Creatures Double CD

Lovely Creatures Double CD with 24 page booklet featuring personal and rare photographs of the band.

Pre-order from the official Nick Cave store here or digitally on iTunes here. Click here to be taken to a retailer in your country.

Watch the trailer for Lovely Creatures here.



  1. Loverman
  2. Tupelo
  3. Deanna
  4. From Her To Eternity
  5. The Weeping Song
  6. Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
  7. People Ain’t No Good
  8. Higgs Boson Blues
  9. Straight To You
  10. Where The Wild Roses Grow


  1. Into My Arms
  2. Love Letter
  3. Red Right Hand
  4. The Mercy Seat
  5. O Children
  6. The Ship Song
  7. Stranger Than Kindness
  8. Jubilee Street
  9. Nature Boy
  10. We No Who U R
  11. Stagger Lee