Skeleton Tree Tracklist Revealed

The tracklist for the 16th Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds studio album Skeleton Tree has been revealed. The 8 track album will be released on 9th September, and is available to pre-order now on CD, vinyl and download.


  1. Jesus Alone
  2. Rings of Saturn
  3. Girl in Amber
  4. Magneto
  5. Anthrocene
  6. I Need You
  7. Distant Sky
  8. Skeleton Tree

Take a first look at the Skeleton Tree artwork here.

Skeleton Tree will be launched with screenings of One More Time With Feeling, a unique feature film from director Andrew Dominik. Watch the trailer here and find your nearest screening here.